I think personally that the Xbox 360 is way better than the PS3. The Xbox 360 has way better graphics, a better variety of games, a better layout, better online play, smoother operation and more. The only thing PS3 is good for is the free online play, which still sucks. So overall I think Xbox 360 is way better than PS3. One more thing, the PS3 has Blu-ray but Blu-ray stinks, the colors are very bad. Xbox 360 has more vibrant colors and bright colors than the PS3.